Home

WHAT'S ON AT THE 212TH

Check out what's happening  at the 212th.  Click on the month option of the calendar to get a better view. Or on the Agenda option for a list view.  Then click on the calendar entry for more details on that event/activity.

CALENDAR HIGHLIGHTS

Friday 23 August 2019

SESSION 2019/20

ENROLMENT NIGHT

6.30-7pm South Halls

Saturday 24 August 2019

CS: Summer Rugby Test - 

Scotland v France, Murrayfield

K.O. 1.15pm (Depart 10.45am)

Friday 6 September 2019

CS: Euro 2020 Qualifier - 

Scotland v Russia, Hampden

K.O 7.45pm

Saturday 7 September - Sunday 8 September 2019

CS: DofE Bronze - Practice Expedition - Glendevon

Friday 27 September 2019

NO BB - September Weekend

Saturday 28 September - Sunday 29 September 2019

CS: DofE Bronze - Assessed Expedition - Loch Tay

Monday 30 September 2019

NO BB - September Weekend

Saturday 5 October 2019

COFFEE MORNING

South Halls 10am-12pm

Friday 11 October 2019

NO BB - October Break

Monday 14 October 2019

NO BB - October Break

Friday 18 October

NO BB - October Break

Calendar Legend: AB=Anchor Boys; JS= Junior Section; CS=Company/Senior Section

Copyright @ 212th Glasgow Boys Brigade

All rights reserved